Unser Team

  • Alle
  • Geschäftsleitung
  • Administration
  • Bau & Umwelt
  • Geomatik
  • Raumplanung

Florian Abgottspon

Florian Abgottspon

MSc in Geography, Universität Bern

Telefon: 027 922 00 32
Mail: florian.abgottspon@planax.ch

David Ambord

David Ambord

Geomatiker EFZ

Telefon: 027 922 00 83
Mail: david.ambord@planax.ch

Anton Andenmatten

Anton Andenmatten

Dipl. Kulturingenieur ETH
lic. oec. HSG

Telefon: 027 948 00 71
Mail: a.andenmatten@planax.ch

 

Treuhold Berchtold

Treuhold Berchtold

Geomatiktechniker FA,
Tiefbauzeichner

Telefon: 027 948 00 73
Mail: treuhold.berchtold@planax.ch

Matano Bernhard

Matano Bernhard

Lernender Zeichner Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau

Telefon: 027 922 00 87
Mail: matano.bernhard@planax.ch

Sebastian Biderbost

Sebastian Biderbost

Geomatikingenieur BSc

Telefon: 027 948 00 75
Mail: sebastian.biderbost@planax.ch

Nadine Biland

Nadine Biland

Geomatikingenieurin BSc

Telefon: 027 966 86 64
Mail: nadine.biland@planax.ch

Martin Bodenmann

Martin Bodenmann

Dipl. Kulturingenieur ETH

Telefon: 027 922 00 11
Mail: m.bodenmann@planax.ch

Rahel Brantschen

Rahel Brantschen

Geomatikerin EFZ

Telefon: 027 922 00 86
Mail: rahel.brantschen@planax.ch

Adula Burgener

Adula Burgener

Bauzeichnerin

Telefon: 027 922 00 34
Mail: adula.burgener@planax.ch

Jngo Burgener

Jngo Burgener

Geomatiker EFZ

Telefon: 027 922 00 85
Mail: jngo.burgener@planax.ch

Mattia Burgener

Mattia Burgener

Lernender Geomatik

Telefon: 027 922 00 84
Mail: mattia.burgener@planax.ch

Adam Dobsik

Adam Dobsik

Agronom BSc

Telefon: 027 922 00 26
Mail: adam.dobsik@planax.ch

Chantal Furrer

Chantal Furrer

Kaufm. Angestellte

Telefon: 027 922 00 02
Mail: chantal.furrer@planax.ch

Iliana Fux

Iliana Fux

Geomatikerin EFZ

Telefon: 027 966 86 61
Mail: iliana.fux@planax.ch

Christine Gruber

Christine Gruber

Geomatikerin EFZ

Telefon: 027 922 00 81
Mail: christine.gruber@planax.ch

Janis Imboden

Janis Imboden

Lernender Geomatik

Telefon: 027 966 86 66

Telefon: 027 922 00 87
Mail: janis.imboden@planax.ch

Reinhard Imoberdorf

Reinhard Imoberdorf

Geomatikingenieur BSc

Telefon: 027 948 00 76
Mail: reinhard.imoberdorf@planax.ch

Philipp Imwinkelried

Philipp Imwinkelried

Geomatiker EFZ

Telefon: 027 973 12 24
Mail: philipp.imwinkelried@planax.ch

Stefan Julen

Stefan Julen

Dr. phil. II, Geograph

Telefon: 027 922 00 22
Mail: stefan.julen@planax.ch

Urs Juon

Urs Juon

Dipl. Kulturingenieur ETH
pat. Ing.-Geometer

Telefon: 027 948 00 72
Mail: urs.juon@planax.ch

 

Francesco Krebs

Francesco Krebs

Bauingenieur MSc

Telefon: 027 922 00 13
Mail: francesco.krebs@planax.ch

Carmen Kreienbühl

Carmen Kreienbühl

Umweltnaturwissenschaftlerin ETH

Telefon: 027 922 00 23
Mail: carmen.kreienbuehl@planax.ch

Shqipe Medii

Shqipe Medii

Kaufm. Angestellte

Telefon: 027 922 00 01
Mail: shqipe.medii@planax.ch

Joel Millius

Joel Millius

Geomatiker EFZ

Telefon: 027 922 00 86
Mail: joel.millius@planax.ch

Nevio Ruff

Nevio Ruff

Bauingenieur BSc/FH

Telefon: 027 922 00 14
Mail: nevio.ruff@planax.ch

Tarzisia Studer

Tarzisia Studer

Bauzeichnerin

Telefon: 027 922 00 35
Mail: tarzisia.studer@planax.ch

Anneliese Summermatter

Anneliese Summermatter

Bauzeichnerin

Telefon: 027 922 00 31
Mail: anneliese.summermatter@planax.ch

Sebastian Summermatter

Sebastian Summermatter

Kaufm. Angestellter

Messassistent

Telefon: 027 966 86 65
Mail: baschi.summermatter@planax.ch

Kilian Sres

Kilian Sres

Bauzeichner EFZ

Telefon: 027 922 00 12
Mail: kilian.sres@planax.ch

Martin Volken

Martin Volken

Dipl. Vermessungsingenieur FH
MAS Informatik ZFH

Telefon: 027 966 86 60
Mail: martin.volken@planax.ch

Leander Werlen

Leander Werlen

Geomatiker EFZ

Telefon: 027 948 00 70
 

Alexandra Wyer

Alexandra Wyer

Geomatikerin EFZ

Telefon: 027 922 00 33
Mail: alexandra.wyer@planax.ch

Amadé Zenzünen

Amadé Zenzünen

Dr. Sozialwissenschaften, Raumplaner FSU

Telefon: 027 922 00 37
Mail: amade.zenzuenen@planax.ch

Heinz Zimmermann

Heinz Zimmermann

Geomatiker EFZ

Telefon: 027 948 00 74
Mail: heinz.zimmermann@planax.ch